Registration Form
What is the main meeting for which you are registering?

Registration Type

If you registered as Accompanying Person, please give the attendee name that you accompany with
Which pre-conference symposium will you attend?
Which social event will you attend?

Welcome Reception (Free of charge)

Gala Dinner (30 EUR per person)

First Name


Last Name


Institution / Company

Postal Address

City & Postcode







* Required fields  


Registration for main ESPN meeting

Registration Type Early Late Onsite Registration
(by 15 June 2017) (16 June 2017 to 19 August 2017) (From 20 August 2017)
ESPN Members 475 € 590 € 680 €
Non-ESPN Members 605 € 690 € 760 €
Student/Medical Trainees1 200 € 200 € 270 €
Developing Countries2 150 € 270 € 340 €
Single Day Ticket 190 € 220 € 250 €
Accommpanying Person 160 € 160 € 180 €
Company Representative 340 € 340 € 395 €
Allied Health Professional 200 € 250 € 300 €
ESPN Emeritus Members 200 € 200 € 200 €
ESPN Emeritus Members + Accommpanying Person 300 € 300 € 300 €

Registration for EWOPA

Registration Type Early Late Onsite Registration
(by 15 July 2017) (16 July 2017 to 19 August 2017) (From 20 August 2017)
Doctors Please register with ESPN above
Allied Health Professional 200 € 250 € 300 €

Registration for Vitaflo Nutrition Symposium

Registration Type Early Late Onsite Registration
(by 15 July 2017) (16 July 2017 to 19 August 2017) (From 20 August 2017)
Doctors Please register with ESPN above
Dietitians 150 € 200 € 270 €

Registration for Paediatric Renal Nurses’ Meeting

Registration Type Early Late Onsite Registration
(by 15 July 2017) (16 July 2017 to 19 August 2017) (From 20 August 2017)
Nurses 150 € 200 € 270 €


Registration Fees includes


Members, Non-Members, Medical Trainees, Developing Countries, Allied Health Professional , Renal Nurses Symposium & Nutrition Symposium, ESPN Emeritus Members

Congress Scientific Materials, Coffee Breaks, Lunch, Welcome Reception, Entrance to Exhibition Area

Single Day Ticket

Coffee Breaks and Lunch on Selected Day, Entrance to the Exhibition Area

Accompanying Person

Welcome Reception

Company Representative

Welcome Reception, Coffee Breaks, Lunch

  • VAT included to the registration fees.
  • Single day ticket is valid for one day only. The attendees who will attend the meeting more than one day will be charged full registration fees. You have to indicate the date want to attend during registration process.
  • Please note that from 20 August 2017, online registrations will be closed and delegates will be required to register on-site.
  • Please visit for cancellation policies.

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Orders without payment will not be confirmed. All payments must be done before the congress dates.

Cancellation Policy For Registration Fees

Registered symposium participants who can not attend the conference will be refunded as follows:

Receipt of cancellation until July 15, 2017: Refund of 50% of the registration fee

Cancellations and changes of the registration have to be made in writing to Flap Tour.

The reimbursements will only be made after the symposium. Any bank charges involved will be charged to the participant. It is not possible to name another person as replacement.

You will be directed to payment process when you click the "Next Step" button. Please do not click "Next Step" without filling the form. Otherwise your registration will not be confirmed.



Afghanistan  Malawi 
Albania Maldives
Algeria Mali 
Angola  Marshall Islands 
Antigua and Barbuda Mauritania 
Argentina  Mauritius
Armenia Mongolia 
Bangladesh  Montenegro
Belize Morocco 
Benin  Mozambique 
Bhutan  Myanmar 
Bolivia Namibia 
Bosnia and Herzegovina Nauru
Botswana Nepal 
Burkina Faso  Nicaragua 
Burundi  Niger 
Cabo Verde  Nigeria
Cambodia  Niue
Cameroon  Pakistan
Central African Republic  Palau 
Chad  Papua New Guinea 
Comoros  Paraguay
Congo  Republic of Moldova
Cook Islands Rwanda 
Côte d'Ivoire  Saint Helena 
Democratic People's Republic of Korea  Saint Kitts and Nevis 
Democratic Republic of the Congo  Saint Lucia 
Djibouti  Saint Vincent and the Grenadines 
Dominica Samoa 
Ecuador São Tome and Principe 
Egypt Senegal 
El Salvador Serbia
Equatorial Guinea  Seychelles 
Eritrea  Sierra Leone 
Ethiopia  Solomon Islands 
Fiji Somalia 
Gabon South Sudan 
Gambia  Sri Lanka
Georgia Sudan 
Ghana  Suriname
Grenada  Swaziland 
Guatemala  Syrian Arab Republic
Guinea  Tajikistan 
Guinea-Bissau  Timor-Leste 
Guyana  Togo 
Haiti  Tokelau 
Honduras  Tonga
Iraq Tunisia
Jamaica Turkmenistan
Jordan Tuvalu 
Kenya  Uganda 
Kiribati  Ukraine
Kosovo United Republic of Tanzania 
Kyrgyzstan  Uzbekistan
Lao People’s Democratic Republic  Vanuatu 
Lesotho  Viet Nam 
Liberia  West Bank and Gaza Strip 
Libya  Yemen 
Macedonia Zambia 
Madagascar  Zimbabwe